Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Hutto

State Farm® Insurance Agent Larry Hutto

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jimmy Pitts

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda was extremely helpful answering my questions and helping me get what I needed. She did a fantastic job."

Mo N

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda Davis was excellent. She was patience and extremely knowledgeable on all the plans I purchased."

Troy Tagoota

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, accurate service>"

Mark Holmes

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Mark and I’ve been with State Farm a while. I highly recommend this place to anyone!! Special thanks to ms. Sharon who is always a big help, she’s absolutely sweet and helpful!! Great service and company!"

Sharaine Brooks

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm in SC"

Kelly Bannan

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Spires was an absolute pleasure to work with while switching my Home Owners and Car Insurance over to State Farm. Taylor was so helpful and able to answer all of my questions in a professional manner. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs! I am a 100% satisfied customer!!"

Ansley J

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon was great. She answered all of my questions and helped change my policy quickly and without hassle. I highly recommend this State Farm office."

TakOva Extensions

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The young lady Taylor is amazing easy to talk to I express my previous insurance company how progressive kept going up on my auto insurance she saved me some extra bucks !"

Miriam Kelly

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was very easy to talk to and informative!"

Kris Bowling

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive had good service over the years with Larry Hutto."

David Schirato

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor new her stuff and was so positive to help us and saved us money .she was so confident!"

S “Vareth”

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber at State Farm was very understanding and helpful when I needed to file a claim."

Terry Keller

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber my state Palm agent was great awesome and fabulous I appreciate all her help today thank you"

Debola Daniel Ogunseye

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was very helpful and State Farm’s is a good insurance. Front desk girls are very good and willing to always help ."

Pablo Rozas

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is very helpful , full recommend"

Juanpa Pe

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good knowledge and attention, thnks Sharon"

Susan Mitchell

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best lnsurance and best staff kind and sweet"

Elena Palmietto

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the client care specialist at Larry Hutto State Farm are extremely kind and helpful. Leila did an amazing job helping me get a quote for my vehicle!"

Lakeshia Cleckley

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was excellent with the whole process of getting me car insurance."

Aliyah Wilson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind!"

Melissa

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love all at Larry's office"

Chad Mclaughlin

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience. Amber made the process a breeze. She also answered alot of questions for me. Couldn't be happier."

Lou Campos

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people!"

Jose Gonzalez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon Morris was extremely helpful and so nice. She answered all my question and made the whole process so easy and very clear!"

Billi Gayle Ramsey

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Come in and see Amber !!!"